Board of Directors

Board President

Tom Livezey, Superintendent
Oakridge Public Schools

Vice President

Kenneth Coleman
Ascension Health


Kathleen Conway
Henry Ford Health System


Natalie Kasiborski
Health Department of Northwest Michigan


Elliott Attisha
Detroit Public Schools

Laura VanDuyn, Ed.D

Debra Hess
Van Buren Community Mental Health

Versell Smith
Corner Health Center

SBHCs Respond to COVID-19

To stay informed about COVID-19 please refer to the following websites for frequent updates relating to the virus in the State of Michigan. You can also refer to the tab below for additional resources impacting SBHC’s

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Michigan Department of Education